You are here: Team
English
Deutsch
Saturday, 2017-08-19
Christine

booking, billing, basic conditions

Christine Kronlechner

I like working in a team as well in the TSC-Team as the chairwoman of the Tyrolean Scouts. I am with body and soul a girl scout and love the contact with the youth and the guests in the TSC. With pleasure I also try to guarantee the necessary basic conditions for the governor's team. I am blest with humor, fond of discussion, sporty and open for innovations.

Currently I master the reservation inquiries / reservations and the final accounts and am glad about the contact with You as guests!

Marco
Martin

administrators

Marco DevelliMartin Vettori

We, both administrators Marco and Martin concern themselves, on the one hand, around the groups, on the other hand quite substantially around the houses and campsites. We are contact for the groups before and during their stay and support you in technical questions regarding to the place as well as to the organisation of program points. Inquiries can be directed to the address office(at)tpz-igls(dot)at.

We are glad to welcome and support you. At the pictures you see us with one of our favorite sports, the Canyoning. We offer this also for our guests, but also climbing, rafting, ropes courses, wanderings, mountain bike tours and experience actions. We expect your inquiries.

TSC Team

The team exists of active and former scouts who take over in an honourary capacity different works in the TSC. They support the administrators particularly at all works which are too extensive for 2 people. The area can be adapted by their application over and over again, formed attractively and the infrastructure be improved.

The administrators would like to thank warmly for the support! Special thanks are valid Christian Holzner who motivates his scouts from Wattens over and over again to top performances, Michael Jammernegg who also spends time over and over again for our area and many idealists, without whom our area wouldn't be so attractive.

Du befindest Dich hier: Team
Deutsch
English
Mittwoch, 2017-06-28
Christine

Buchung, Abrechnung, Rahmenbedingungen

Christine Kronlechner

Ich arbeite gerne im Team, sei es im TPZ oder auch als Päsidentin der Tiroler Pfadis. Ich bin mit Leib und Seele Pfadfinderin und liebe den Umgang mit der Jugend und den Gästen im TPZ. Gerne schaffe ich auch die notwendigen Rahmenbedingungen  um den Betrieb vorort mit dem Verwalterteam zu gewährleisten. Ich bin mit Humor gesegnet, diskussionsfreudig, sportlich und offen für Neuerungen.

Derzeit bewältige ich die Reservierungsanfragen/Buchungen und die Endabrechnungen und freue mich auf den Umgang mit Euch als Gäste!

Marco
Martin

Verwalter

Marco DevelliMartin Vettori

Wir, die beiden Verwalter Marco und Martin kümmern sich zum einen um die Gruppen, zum anderen ganz wesentlich auch um die Häuser und Lagerplätze. Wir sind Ansprechpartner für die Gruppen vor und während dem Aufenthalt und unterstützen Euch sowohl in technischen Fragen bezüglich des Platzes als auch bei der Organisation von Programmpunkten. Anfragen können an die Adresse office(at)tpz-igls(dot)at gerichtet werden.

Wir freuen uns darauf, Euch bei uns begrüßen und Euch unterstützen zu dürfen. Auf den Bildern seht Ihr uns bei einer unserer Lieblingssportarten, dem Canyoning. Das bieten wir auch für unserer Gäste an, aber auch Klettern, Raften, Ropes Courses, Wanderungen, Mountainbiketouren und Erlebnisaktionen können wir Euch anbieten. Wir erwarten Eure Anfragen.

TPZ Team

Das TPZ Team besteht aus aktiven und ehemaligen Pfadfindern, die ehrenamtlich verschiedene Arbeiten im TPZ übernehmen. Sie unterstüzten die Verwalter besonders bei allen Arbeiten, die für 2 Personen zu umfangreich sind. In den vergangenen Jahren waren dies Schlägerungsarbeiten, Leitungsverlegungen und verschiedenste Instandhaltungsmaßnahmen. Durch ihren Einsatz kann das Gelände immer wieder neu adaptiert und attraktiv gestaltet und die Infrastruktur verbessert werden.

Die Verwalter möchten sich auf diesem Wege herzlich für die Unterstützung bedanken, ohne Euch wäre vieles nur schwer umzusetzen! Besonderer Dank gilt Christian Holzner, der seine Wattener Pfadis immer wieder zu Höchstleistungen motiviert, Michael Jammernegg der auch immer wieder Zeit für unser Gelände opfert und den vielen Idealisten, ohne die unser Gelände nicht so in Schuss gehalten werden könnte.